Thursday, February 9, 2012

John York new CD "FANFARE FOR 2" just out

John York's new CD, called FANFARE FOR 2, has just been released by GRA Records.

Track listing:

1 Half Moon Bay
2 Lone Wolf, No Club
3 Red, White & Blue
4 Coyote
5 I Feel It Now
6 Sea Of Wine
7 Wasn't That You
8 You Just Love Cocaine
9 Power Of Now
10 Reach Out (I'll Be There)
11 Behind The Scenes
12 Lucky & The Trash Angel
13 Setup for Heartbreak

You can order your copy directly from the label at

Monday, February 6, 2012

Stupid Spammers please note

This blog's comments are MODERATED, which means your stupid and boring posts have absolutely NO CHANCE AT ALL to be published.

So please don't waste your time and most of all, MY time.

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

The Byrds's 5th LP, The Notorious Brothers, has just been re-released on high quality (180 gram) vinyl by the Music On Vinyl label (a subsidiary of Sony/Columbia).