Monday, August 13, 2018

"New" Gram Parsons compilation CD just released

Rhino has just released a « new » Gram Parsons compilation CD called THE SOLO YEARS.

Tracklist (all tracks “remastered versions”):

1. Return Of The Grievous Angel
2. A Song For You
3. Love Hurts
4. Streets Of Baltimore
5. Ooh Las Vegas
6. Still Feeling Blue
7. I Can't Dance
8. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
9. She
10. In My Hour Of Darkness
11. Brass Buttons
12. $1000 Wedding

No comments: