Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Gene Parsons guests on a 2004 CD by Foxglove

This one has been brought to our attention by Morgan Daniel, a member of the band

Artist: Foxglove
Album: Foxglove

Song list: 
1. Firefly
2. Spinning World
3. Good Sense
4. Tongues of Fire (feat. Gene Parsons)
5. 10 Degrees and Getting Colder
6. Angel
7. Stars Slip By (feat. Gene Parsons)
8. Liberate Me
9. One of These Days
10. Storms Are one the Ocean
11. Adrenaline and Electricity
12. Rock of Ages

Label: independently released.
Year: 2004

No comments: