Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Gene Parsons on soon to be released CD by Gwyneth Moreland

Another one that Morgan Daniel (from Foxglove) brought to our attention

Artist: Gwyneth Moreland
Album: Cider

Song list:
1. Movin' On
2. Broken Road
3. Little Bird
4. Farmhouse
5. Eloise
6. The California Zephyr (Gene Parsons on banjo, vocals)
7. Your Smile
8. Danny Parker (Gene Parsons on banjo)
9. Cider (Gene Parsons on pedal steel)
10. Summer Song

Label: Blue Rose Music
Year: 2017

No comments: